Tazeen Fatima  Founder & President  president@bauerstudentunion.org

Tazeen Fatima

Founder & President

president@bauerstudentunion.org

Shaff Sheikh  Vice President  vicepresident@bauerstudentunion.org  corporaterelations@bauerstudentunion.org

Shaff Sheikh

Vice President

vicepresident@bauerstudentunion.org

corporaterelations@bauerstudentunion.org

Osama Hanif  Founder & Director of Finance  finance@bauerstudentunion.org

Osama Hanif

Founder & Director of Finance

finance@bauerstudentunion.org

 
Sara Schlimper  Director of Recruitment  recruitment@bauerstudentunion.org

Sara Schlimper

Director of Recruitment

recruitment@bauerstudentunion.org

Elisabeth Kosters  Director of Administrative Services  a.services@bauerstudentunion.org

Elisabeth Kosters

Director of Administrative Services

a.services@bauerstudentunion.org

Sofia Guerra  Director of Creative Content

Sofia Guerra

Director of Creative Content

 
Marianne Rodriguez  Director of Marketing  marketing@bauerstudentunion.org

Marianne Rodriguez

Director of Marketing

marketing@bauerstudentunion.org

Melyssa Navarro  Director of IT & Community Service  service@bauerstudentunion.org

Melyssa Navarro

Director of IT & Community Service

service@bauerstudentunion.org

Julianna Penso  Director of Professional Development  development@bauerstudentunion.org

Julianna Penso

Director of Professional Development

development@bauerstudentunion.org

 
 
Sachi Munshi  Director of Public Relations  publicrelations@bauerstudentunion.org

Sachi Munshi

Director of Public Relations

publicrelations@bauerstudentunion.org

Andrew Ghansyam  Director of Operations  operations@bauerstudentunion.org

Andrew Ghansyam

Director of Operations

operations@bauerstudentunion.org

 
 
 

Click on an officer's picture to instantly get redirected to their LinkedIn, where you can connect with them.